New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for just the right fit!

I'm looking for a smart woman, if you're between 5'30 and 5'6/7. I have 7percings 3hidden. 0 tattoos and 3dogs. If you want to play with my puppies let's chat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I was in a restraunt and we had a very long table cloth. We had foot sex. It was wonderful.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?My car as I was driving!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGraphic artist, construction (for fun)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCheck my profile and read it clearly...
Our first dateA long deep wet kiss that lasts for 3 days!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
"Off Limits":I don't play well with others. 1 on 1 for me.

Foot Fetish Preferences

Relationship:Photo / video sharing
My interests:Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Small feet, High arches, Bare feet, Narrow feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot jerking
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My turnoffs:Unclean feet.