New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to meet like-minded people

I like to compare myself to a golden retriever; kinda chill and always willing to listen. I also might chase after a squirrel every once in a while, but hey, nobody's perfect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Prefer privacy tbh
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Haven't had a good enough reason to take risks

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title-

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone cute and chill, willing to have some fun
Our first dateA coffee/dinner and a walk later, so we can talk

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyFoot / shoe worship, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasHaven't had one in this sense

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Pantyhose / Stockings, Tickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Sex toys:Office supplies, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":It depends, I guess you'll have to ask

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAs I'm new to this I'd like to explore my evident foot fetish and see where I'll go from there
Fantasy locationAt a park, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:A good-looking, slightly subby girl

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Tickling, Foot smelling, Sensual foot worship, Small feet, High arches, Feet in nylons, Foot massage, Socks
Other activites:Nope
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Small 5-6
My foot turn ons:Idk tbh, here to find out
My turnoffs:I'll tell you when I notice